Personnel » Personnel Office Staff Contact Information

Personnel Office Staff Contact Information

 
Montano, K'Dawn

Assistant Superintendent of Support Services

505.721.1018

kmontano@gmcs.org

Stokes, Jacob

Director of Personnel

505.721.1061

jstokes@gmcs.org

Abeita, Klo

Coordinator of Personnel

505.721.1063

kabeita@gmcs.org

 Garcia, Missy

Personnel Assistant

505.721.1064

mgarcia@gmcs.org

 Keedah, Regina

Personnel Assistant/ Systems Specialist

505.721-1103

rkeedah@gmcs.org

Hudson, Bettie

Personnel Assistant

505.721.1062

bhudson@gmcs.org

Estrada, Gloria

Personnel Assistant

505.721-1058

gestrada@gmcs.org

Platero, Samentha

FMLA/FFCRA/WC

505.721.1186

splatero@gmcs.org

 Yazzie, Philencia

Personnel Assistant

505.721.1068

pyazzie6@gmcs.org

Jim, Verna

Retirement Specialist

505.721.1057

vjim@gmcs.org


Villanueva, Jessica

Personnel Assistant/ Insurance Benefits Spec.

505.721.1059

jvillanu@gmcs.org

Salazar, Shauntiana

Licensure Manager

505.721.1143

ssalazar@gmcs.org

Sherman, Delphinia

Personnel Assistant

505.721.1128

dsherman@gmcs.org

Soland, Darren

Investigator

505.721.1123

dsoland@gmcs.org

Strain, Jacqueline

Office Process Manager

505.721.1003

jstrain@gmcs.org